Emin Dozgic
Director and Solicitor

emin@eminread.co.uk

View Profile
Andre Granditsch
Director and Solicitor

andre@eminread.co.uk

View Profile
David Read
Director and Solicitor

david@eminread.co.uk

View Profile
Sacha Moore
Director (Non-solicitor)

sacha@eminread.co.uk

View Profile
Russell Dean
Solicitor

russell@eminread.co.uk

View Profile
Emma Jones
Solicitor

emma@eminread.co.uk

View Profile
Vanessa Stroud
Conveyancing Executive

vanessa@eminread.co.uk

View Profile
Simon Crispin
Conveyancing Executive

simon@eminread.co.uk

View Profile
Theresa Westwood
Conveyancing Executive

theresa@eminread.co.uk

View Profile
Lesley Sully
Conveyancing Executive

lesley@eminread.co.uk

View Profile
Laura Swindles
Conveyancing Executive

lauras@eminread.co.uk

View Profile
Julie Morris
Conveyancing and Private Client Executive

julie@eminread.co.uk

View Profile
Carole Russell
Conveyancing Executive

carole@eminread.co.uk

View Profile
Laura Dann
Licensed Conveyancer

laura@eminread.co.uk

View Profile
Juanita Francis
Conveyancing Executive

juanita@eminread.co.uk

View Profile
Lucy Clark
Chartered Legal Executive

 lucy@eminread.co.uk

View Profile
Gary Stones
Solicitor

gary@eminread.co.uk

View Profile
Victoria Davies
Solicitor

victoriadavies@eminread.co.uk

View Profile